The Zone Slopitch Store Spectrum Online Sports Management Visit our Bulletin Board - See what other ball players have to say!
 

 

 

 

 

 

   
Bryan Krall
Regional Director
Tournament Director Central AB
Red Deer, Alberta
Cell Phone: (403) 348-1044
bryan.krall@nsacanada.ca
Devon Lewandoski
Regional Director
Edmonton and Area
St. Albert, Alberta
Cell Phone: (780) 221-0100
devon@nsacanada.ca
John Fischer
Regional Director
Lethbridge & Area
Coalhurst, Alberta
Home Phone: (403) 892-6173
johnf@nsacanada.ca
Luana Bussieres
Area Representative
Fort McMurray Area
Fort McMurray, Alberta
Cell Phone: (780) 799-9631
luana@nsacanada.ca
Martin Talbot
Regional Director
Banff, AB and Area Tournament Director
Banff, Alberta
Cell Phone: (403) 763-8112
martint@nsacanada.ca
Pat Schwartz
Regional Director
Tournament Director Central AB
Red Deer, Alberta
Cell Phone: (306) 270-0448
pat.schwartz@nsacanada.ca
Sheldon Dyck
Regional Director
Lethbridge and Area Tournament Director
Lethbridge, Alberta
Cell Phone: (403) 360-5456
sheldond@nsacanada.ca
Suzanne Lambright
Regional Director
Grand Prarie & Area
Clairmont, Alberta
Cell Phone: (780) 933-2254
sue@nsacanada.ca


 


Home | Insurance | Umpires | NSA Rules | Approved Bats | Login Area
Sponsors | NSA Tournaments | NSA Leagues | Job Opportunities | Site Map | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Anti-Spam Policy | Terms of Use | Website Feedback
Bay #9, 1925 - 39th Avenue NE | Calgary, AB | T2E 6W7
Phone: (403) 250-9655 | Fax: (403) 769-9055 | Toll Free: 1-877-250-9655
© NSA Canada | All Rights Reserved