The Zone Slopitch Store Spectrum Online Sports Management Visit our Bulletin Board - See what other ball players have to say!
 

 

 

 

 

   


,
Brad Randle
Regional Director
Lower Mainland
Langley, British Columbia
Cell Phone: (604) 614-5344
bradrandle@nsacanada.ca
Cheryl Messier
Regional Director
Mid-Vancouver Island (Tofino to Nanaimo + Powell River)
Nanaimo , British Columbia
Cell Phone: (250) 228-7447
cherylm@nsacanada.ca
JP Urry
Regional Director
Lower Mainland
Vancouver, British Columbia
Cell Phone: (604) 353-4497
jp@nsacanada.ca
Lori Sturney
Regional Director
South Eastern BC
Cranbrook, British Columbia
Home Phone: (250) 426-2443
lori@nsacanada.ca
Mike Colistro
Regional Director
Greater Kamloops & Shushwap
Kamloops, British Columbia
Home Phone: (250) 376-4525
mike@nsacanada.ca
Mike Kay
Regional Director
Greater Kelowna
Kelowna, British Columbia
mikekay@nsacanada.ca
Phyllis Titus
Regional Director
Northern Vancouver Island
Campbell River, British Columbia
Cell Phone: (250) 830-8785
phyllis@nsacanada.ca
Roxy Honing
Regional Director
Northern BC
Dawson Creek, British Columbia
Cell Phone: (250) 719-7899
roxy@nsacanada.ca
Saugar Takhar
Regional Director
Lower Mainland
Vancouver, British Columbia
Cell Phone: (604) 613-0542
saugar@nsacanada.ca
Tyler Evans
Regional Director
South Okanagan Valley
Penticton, British Columbia
Cell Phone: (250) 486-3517
tyler.evans@nsacanada.ca
 


 


Home | Insurance | Umpires | NSA Rules | Approved Bats | Login Area
Sponsors | NSA Tournaments | NSA Leagues | Job Opportunities | Site Map | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Anti-Spam Policy | Terms of Use | Website Feedback
Bay #9, 1925 - 39th Avenue NE | Calgary, AB | T2E 6W7
Phone: (403) 250-9655 | Fax: (403) 769-9055 | Toll Free: 1-877-250-9655
© NSA Canada | All Rights Reserved