The Zone Slopitch Store Spectrum Online Sports Management Visit our Bulletin Board - See what other ball players have to say!
 

 

 

 

Greg MacDonald
Assistant Provincial Director,
Regional Director
Ontario Assistant Provincial Director
Barrie, Ontario
Cell Phone: (705) 796-7789
greg@nsacanada.ca
 
Rick Shanahan
Provincial Director
Provincial Director Ontario
Scarborough, Ontario
Cell Phone: (647) 286-2478
rick@nsacanada.ca
 
   
Al Sway
Regional Director
North Bay and Area Director
North Bay, Ontario
Cell Phone: (705) 478-5602
al.sway@nsacanada.ca
Alberto Lopez
Regional Director
Master's Director
Ajax, Ontario
Cell Phone: (647) 992-5311
alberto@nsacanada.ca
Andrew McMahon
Area Representative
Tournament Director - Kingston area
Kingston, Ontario
Cell Phone: (613) 483-8616
andrew@nsacanada.ca
Angelo Mollo
Regional Director
Richmond Hill and Area Tourney Director
Richmond Hill, Ontario
Cell Phone: (416) 357-8268
angelo@nsacanada.ca
Brendan De Haan
Regional Director
Oshawa Tourney Director
Whitby, Ontario
Cell Phone: (416) 949-4066
brendan@nsacanada.ca
Bruce Harnock
Regional Director
Kitchener Area Director
Kitchener, Ontario
Cell Phone: (519) 588-8567
bruceh@nsacanada.ca
Chris Bowman
Regional Director
Hamilton and GHA
Hamilton, Ontario
Cell Phone: (905) 531-4269
chrisbow@nsacanada.ca
Chris Girardi
Regional Director
Sault Ste. Marie and Area
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
Cell Phone: (705) 297-2718
chrisg@nsacanada.ca
Cindy Kuntzie
Regional Director
Ontario Women\'s Slopitch Director
Scarborough, Ontario
Cell Phone: (647) 405-0014
cindy@nsacanada.ca
Craig Pyne
Area Representative
KW Area Tourney Director
Kitchener, Ontario
Cell Phone: (519) 496-0935
craigpyne@nsacanada.ca
Darlene Bowman
Regional Director
Hamilton Brantford Burford and Area
Hamilton, Ontario
Home Phone: (403) 250-9655
Work Phone: (905) 546-0501
Cell Phone: (289) 880-2361
darlene@nsacanada.ca
Debbie Ebel
Regional Director
Owen Sound and Area
Owen Sound, Ontario
Cell Phone: (226) 974-2117
debbie@nsacanada.ca
Denise Fuzesi
Regional Director
Port Perry, Lindsay and Areas
Port Perry, Ontario
Cell Phone: (416) 716-1738
denise@nsacanada.ca
Doug Gulston
Regional Director
Tournament Director Oshawa, ON and area
Oshawa, Ontario
Cell Phone: (647) 881-1019
doug@nsacanada.ca
Dwayne Laronde
Regional Director
Tournament Director, Smith Falls and Area
Smith Falls, Ontario
Cell Phone: (613) 266-9637
dwayne@nsacanada.ca
Elijah Eisenstein
Regional Director
GTA West, ON
Toronto, Ontario
Cell Phone: (647) 965-7512
elijah@nsacanada.ca
Eric Lawrence
Regional Director
Brockville and Surrounding Area
Brockville, Ontario
Cell Phone: (613) 803-6977
eric@nsacanada.ca
Frank Salerno
Regional Director
Tournament Director Scarborough and Area
Scarborough, Ontario
Cell Phone: (647) 878-7681
frank@nsacanada.ca
Gord Elgbacka
Regional Director
Tournament Director Cambridge, ON and Area
Guelph, Ontario
Cell Phone: (226) 343-8288
gorde@nsacanada.ca
Ian Gray
Regional Director
Scarborough Area
Scarborough, Ontario
Home Phone: (416) 261-8347
ian@nsacanada.ca
Jesse Marsh
Regional Director
Peterborough and Area
Havelock, Ontario
Cell Phone: (705) 772-5666
jessemarsh@nsacanada.ca
Jim Baker
Regional Director
Kitchener/Waterloo Area
Kitchener, Ontario
Cell Phone: (226) 978-2191
jimbaker@nsacanada.ca
Joe Racz
Regional Director
Niagara and Area
Welland, Ontario
Cell Phone: (905) 736-0561
joe@nsacanada.ca
John Russo
Regional Director
Peterborough / Northumberland Area
Peterborough, Ontario
Home Phone: (705) 748-6739
johnrusso@nsacanada.ca
Jordan Gilmour
Regional Director
Tournament Director Belleville Area
Belleville, Ontario
Cell Phone: (613) 743-3163
jordang@nsacanada.ca
JR (John) Robertson
Regional Director
Hamilton Surrounding Area including Niagara, Simcoe
Hamilton, Ontario
Cell Phone: (905) 516-6035
jr@nsacanada.ca
Judy Robar
Regional Director
Aurora - Director
Richmond Hill, Ontario
Cell Phone: (416) 456-0912
judy@nsacanada.ca
Kenny Rendell
Regional Director
Niagara Area
Fonthill, Ontario
Cell Phone: (905) 327-7606
kenny@nsacanada.ca
Kevin Cameron
Regional Director,
Area Representative

Eastern Ontario and the Valley
Stittsville, Ontario
Cell Phone: (613) 290-4267
kevin@nsacanada.ca
Kim O'Malley
Regional Director
Thornhill Area
Brampton, Ontario
Cell Phone: (647) 296-3016
kimb@nsacanada.ca
Kyle Silver
Regional Director
Tournament Director Markham, ON Area
Newmarket, Ontario
Cell Phone: (647) 885-3370
kyle.silver@nsacanada.ca
Lee-Ann Hunt
Regional Director
London, ON and Area
London, Ontario
Home Phone: (519) 680-0834
Cell Phone: (519) 702-6089
leeann.hunt@nsacanada.ca
Matt Janisse
Regional Director
Windsor and Area
La Salle, Ontario
Cell Phone: (519) 817-9117
mattj@nsacanada.ca
Matt Parr
Regional Director
Tournament Director Chatham and Area
Glencoe, Ontario
Cell Phone: (519) 318-3115
mattp@nsacanada.ca
Matt Stencill & Sarah Trebinskie
Regional Director
Ottawa and Area
Ottawa, Ontario
Home Phone: (613) 769-9918
Cell Phone: (614) 601-2152
matt_sarah@nsacanada.ca
Nathan Gamble
Regional Director
Tournament Director Waterdown / Burlington Areas
Waterdown, Ontario
Cell Phone: (905) 630-9908
nathan@nsacanada.ca
Randy Bedwell
Regional Director
Tournament Director Belleville, ON and Area
Napanee, Ontario
Cell Phone: (613) 770-6684
randyb@nsacanada.ca
Robert Longmuir
Regional Director
Windsor and Area Tournament Director
Windsor, Ontario
Cell Phone: (226) 345-7685
bobl@nsacanada.ca
Rolly Arseneault
Regional Director
Northern Ontario
Azilda, Ontario
Home Phone: (705) 983-0194
rolly@nsacanada.ca
Ryan Anderson
Regional Director
Tournament Convenor Hamilton and GTH
Hamilton , Ontario
Home Phone: (905) 512-6228
ryananderson@nsacanada.ca
Ryan Nolan
Regional Director
Tournament Director Kitchener, ON
Cambridge, Ontario
Cell Phone: (519) 222-4251
ryan.nolan@nsacanada.ca
Shannon Day
Area Representative
Online Ranking Administration
North Kawartha, Ontario
Cell Phone: (416) 254-4272
shannon@nsacanada.ca
Shawn McGhie
Regional Director
Tournament Director Kingston, ON and Area
Kingston, Ontario
Cell Phone: (613) 888-7179
shawn.mcghie@nsacanada.ca
Steve Herrington
Regional Director
Tournament Director New Dundee and Area
New Dundee , Ontario
Cell Phone: (519) 500-7621
steveh@nsacanada.ca
Steve Madaire
Regional Director
Ottawa Valley Tournament Director
Cobden, Ontario
Cell Phone: (613) 323-1106
stevem@nsacanada.ca
Sue Brown
Regional Director
Hamilton and Area
Hamilton, Ontario
Cell Phone: (905) 929-2309
sueb@nsacanada.ca
Terry Robitaille
Regional Director
Tournament Director Cornwall, ON and Area
Maxville, Ontario
Home Phone: (613) 551-5584
terry.robitaille@nsacanada.ca
Will Canales
Regional Director
Mississauga
Brampton, Ontario
Cell Phone: (647) 309-9455
will.fran@nsacanada.ca

 


Home | Insurance | Umpires | NSA Rules | Approved Bats | Login Area
Sponsors | NSA Tournaments | NSA Leagues | Job Opportunities | Site Map | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Anti-Spam Policy | Terms of Use | Website Feedback
Bay #9, 1925 - 39th Avenue NE | Calgary, AB | T2E 6W7
Phone: (403) 250-9655 | Fax: (403) 769-9055 | Toll Free: 1-877-250-9655
© NSA Canada | All Rights Reserved